Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series 8 Book Set (1- 8)

Author: Diana Gabaldon


  • Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series 8 Book Set (1- 8)

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Publisher: Arrow

Release Date: 01-12-2019

Details: This is the complete set of 8 books for the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. These are the mass market paperback editions, which are 4x7 inches in size (i.e., mass market paperback). The books in the series are: (1) Outlander, (2) Dragonfly in Amber, (3) Voyager, (4) Drums of Autumn, (5) The Fiery Cross, (6) A Breath of Snow and Ashes, (7) An Echo in the Bone, (8) Written in My Own Heart's Blood. PLEASE NOTE: There is no box set of all 8 books that has ever been produced. This listing is for the BOOKS ONLY. There is no box/slipcover case for the books, because none exists.

Package Dimensions: 14.2 x 9.3 x 4.2 inches

Languages: English

Related Items